Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rosalia Jaramillo

Rosalia Jaramillo

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalia Jaramillo
"Wow! it was very good and different the way they work and how they treat customers! Carolyn and Josh are very efficient and friendly, I liked having found State Far and be able to communicate directly with an agent, since other insurance usually have different agents and you cannot always communicate with the same agent. Josh explained to me very well what I needed to know for homeowner insurance and Carolyn about cars insurance. They both did a great job and were very efficient and friendly. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Emmanuel Kombi

Emmanuel Kombi

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emmanuel Kombi
"My name is Emmanuel Kombi, and I served as the president of International Jumuiya, a nonprofit organization operating in Salt Lake City, Utah, and Buffalo, New York. I was looking for an insurance policy company, so I reached out to multiple companies. Eventually, I found State Farm, and they were able to assist me throughout the entire process. The agent I worked with was very kind and helpful, addressing any questions I had promptly. He ensured I understood all the requirements of the general liability insurance policy. Thank you so much! I would recommend State Farm to everyone."
Profile photo of Stephen Morris

Stephen Morris

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Morris
"Cinthya and her staff have been my home, business, and auto insurance agency for many years. They are excellent. They are easy to reach, responsive, reliable, knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful."
Profile photo of Lee Wyatt

Lee Wyatt

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Wyatt
"Over the past three days, Carolyn B. has gone above and beyond to help me out. I have been in touch with her for multiple issues each day, and each time, she has been extremely helpful, courteous, and cheerful. Frankly, she has made adding another car to my policy one of the most effortless experiences I have ever had. Thanks, Carolyn! You are AWESOME; keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Megan Michael

Megan Michael

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Michael
"They go out of their way to make my experience positive, even when the situation was less than ideal. I highly recommend Cinthya and her team!"
Profile photo of Hannia flores

Hannia flores

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannia flores
"First time getting insurance and I couldn't have done it without Cinthya Molina ! Well communication and will suggest great suggestions to what works best for you. ! Thank you 😊🙏🏼"
Profile photo of Kimberly Russell

Kimberly Russell

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Russell
"Carolyn Brinkerhoff is amazing. She is very professional and knowledgeable. I would absolutely recommend the Cinthya Molina Agency for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brian Libbey

Brian Libbey

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Libbey
"Thank you, Cinthya, for all your assistance on Tuesday, 3/26! And Josh Velazquez was a great deal of help and a very nice, patient, and attentive account rep. It was a pleasure to meet and work with you both."
Profile photo of Briana King

Briana King

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Briana King
"I was searching for a new Auto insurance after my current one was raised. I talked to Cynthia who was super easy to talk to and I was able to get a wonderful deal that fulfilled my needs. I also felt no pressure to go one way or the other which is one of the major reasons I chose to go with State Farm"
Profile photo of April Martinez

April Martinez

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Martinez
"Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Jeremiah Jones

Jeremiah Jones

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Jones
"I needed to make a switch to a more customer focused and less confusing agency, I spoke with Carolyn on the phone over at Cinthya’s office and she made my life easy! She was extremely friendly, very helpful, patient, and kept the switch to State Farm nice and simple. I would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Ali Aqa Sailani2021

Ali Aqa Sailani2021

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Aqa Sailani2021
"State Farm has the best customer service 👌"
Profile photo of James Staples

James Staples

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Staples
"I have had several issues come up and Cinthya has always been there to set me straight. I am very happy that I went with State Farm."
Profile photo of Carrie Manfrino

Carrie Manfrino

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Manfrino
"Fabulous and incredibly helpful and informative. Josh is the best insurance associate and I highly recommend Statefarm in Utah!"
Profile photo of Dusty Bills

Dusty Bills

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dusty Bills
"I want to express my appreciation for the help that Carolyn Brinkerhoff & Cinthya Molina have provided me to get the most savings from my auto insurance. Their time & efforts have given me substantial savings. Very kind, very professional, and always there for me. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Selena Walsh

Selena Walsh

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Selena Walsh
"I have been very happy with the customer service and efficiency of State Farm. Carolyn has been my agent and she is so kind and knowledgeable! She has also helped some of my friends and family as well. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Jessica Welch

Jessica Welch

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Welch
"Josh was awesome to work with! He made the whole process super easy and quick!"
Profile photo of Kevin Martínez

Kevin Martínez

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Martínez
"Josh was an excellent worker! Helpful and polite. He helped me with a change of coverage and guide me through all the steps of the process. He also replies fast with any other doubt about the policy. Very pleased with the service!"
Profile photo of Heriberto Herrera (Eric)

Heriberto Herrera (Eric)

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heriberto Herrera (Eric)
"Cinthya and her team helped me with a very troubling part of my life when I had a car accident not too long ago. They helped me settle my claims and even went beyond to give me advice on how to handle my accident report and everything. Highly recommend and appreciate them!"
Profile photo of Abigail Jensen

Abigail Jensen

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Jensen
"I had the bestest experience ever with Cinthya. She was patient, kind, and really made me feel listened too. In times like these it’s important to have someone you can trust…my person is Cinthya Melina! Highly highly recommend :)"
Profile photo of ulises galvan

ulises galvan

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ulises galvan
"Truly professional and wonderful people. I had to switch insurance and the process was fast and easy. 10/10 would recommend to anyone that wants a lower rate on their insurance, special shout out to CINTHYA MOLINA for helping me be a part or the State Farm Family! Like a good neighbor, State farm is there. Haha"
Profile photo of kristin krebs

kristin krebs

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kristin krebs
"Very helpful and understanding when I call to clarify something. Very nice atmosphere in the office."
Profile photo of Melissa Gutierrez

Melissa Gutierrez

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Gutierrez
"AMAZING SERVICE 💕💕 BEST AGENT IN TOWN"
Profile photo of Sayed Sufyan

Sayed Sufyan

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sayed Sufyan
"I want to thank Josh for his exceptional support on a personalized auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Ilana Raskind

Ilana Raskind

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ilana Raskind
"Cinthya and her team are great. Carolyn helped me quickly and easily set up my new auto insurance policy. Thanks!"