Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of April Martinez

April Martinez

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Martinez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Jeremiah Jones

Jeremiah Jones

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Jones
"I needed to make a switch to a more customer focused and less confusing agency, I spoke with Carolyn on the phone over at Cinthya’s office and she made my life easy! She was extremely friendly, very helpful, patient, and kept the switch to State Farm nice and simple. I would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Ali Aqa Sailani2021

Ali Aqa Sailani2021

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Aqa Sailani2021
"State Farm has the best customer service 👌"
Profile photo of James Staples

James Staples

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Staples
"I have had several issues come up and Cinthya has always been there to set me straight. I am very happy that I went with State Farm."
Profile photo of Carrie Manfrino

Carrie Manfrino

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Manfrino
"Fabulous and incredibly helpful and informative. Josh is the best insurance associate and I highly recommend Statefarm in Utah!"
Profile photo of Dusty Bills

Dusty Bills

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dusty Bills
"I want to express my appreciation for the help that Carolyn Brinkerhoff & Cinthya Molina have provided me to get the most savings from my auto insurance. Their time & efforts have given me substantial savings. Very kind, very professional, and always there for me. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Selena Walsh

Selena Walsh

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Selena Walsh
"I have been very happy with the customer service and efficiency of State Farm. Carolyn has been my agent and she is so kind and knowledgeable! She has also helped some of my friends and family as well. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Jessica Welch

Jessica Welch

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Welch
"Josh was awesome to work with! He made the whole process super easy and quick!"
Profile photo of Kevin Martínez

Kevin Martínez

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Martínez
"Josh was an excellent worker! Helpful and polite. He helped me with a change of coverage and guide me through all the steps of the process. He also replies fast with any other doubt about the policy. Very pleased with the service!"
Profile photo of Heriberto Herrera (Eric)

Heriberto Herrera (Eric)

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heriberto Herrera (Eric)
"Cinthya and her team helped me with a very troubling part of my life when I had a car accident not too long ago. They helped me settle my claims and even went beyond to give me advice on how to handle my accident report and everything. Highly recommend and appreciate them!"
Profile photo of Abigail Jensen

Abigail Jensen

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Jensen
"I had the bestest experience ever with Cinthya. She was patient, kind, and really made me feel listened too. In times like these it’s important to have someone you can trust…my person is Cinthya Melina! Highly highly recommend :)"
Profile photo of ulises galvan

ulises galvan

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ulises galvan
"Truly professional and wonderful people. I had to switch insurance and the process was fast and easy. 10/10 would recommend to anyone that wants a lower rate on their insurance, special shout out to CINTHYA MOLINA for helping me be a part or the State Farm Family! Like a good neighbor, State farm is there. Haha"
Profile photo of kristin krebs

kristin krebs

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kristin krebs
"Very helpful and understanding when I call to clarify something. Very nice atmosphere in the office."
Profile photo of Melissa Gutierrez

Melissa Gutierrez

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Gutierrez
"AMAZING SERVICE 💕💕 BEST AGENT IN TOWN"
Profile photo of Sayed Sufyan

Sayed Sufyan

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sayed Sufyan
"I want to thank Josh for his exceptional support on a personalized auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Ilana Raskind

Ilana Raskind

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ilana Raskind
"Cinthya and her team are great. Carolyn helped me quickly and easily set up my new auto insurance policy. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Nichol Valadez

Nichol Valadez

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nichol Valadez
"Very helpful, and easy to work with."
Profile photo of patty reagan

patty reagan

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by patty reagan
"On impulse I decided it was time to bundle my insurance, so I found a few agencies near my home and went out to get information and quotes. When I walked into Cinthya Molina's agency, without an appointment, I was immediately treated like a client who had been with them forever. Carolyn was personal and professional and did such a great job providing me with even more than I had counted on, I decided to look no further. We worked together in person and via email with speed and efficiency and within a couple of days I had exactly what I was looking for with even better coverage than I had previously carried. I highly recommend this very experienced, bilingual agency."
Profile photo of Victor M

Victor M

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor M
"The most competent and friendly staff. ❤️"
Profile photo of Oscar Castillo

Oscar Castillo

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Castillo
"Josh did a fantastic job explaining my life insurance policy to me and found me the perfect coverage for my needs. He was honest and upfront with everything and answered all of my questions and concerns making me feel at ease. Ten out of ten, would recommend!"
Profile photo of Maritza Velazquez

Maritza Velazquez

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maritza Velazquez
"Josh was extremely helpful, and I highly recommend him! As someone new to purchasing life insurance, Josh went above and beyond to make sure I was making the right choice. He explained my options thoroughly and was friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Shannon Bayles

Shannon Bayles

November 10, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Shannon Bayles
"I gave 4 stars because I have had issues in the past with communication. If I was rating just Josh Velázquez on his service setting up my homeowners insurance policy, I would give 5 stars. He was able to beat a quote with Allstate by $500 per year. He was detailed in explaining the differences between the State Farm policy and the Allstate policy."
Profile photo of Carina Martinez

Carina Martinez

November 10, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Carina Martinez
"I’m currently insured with State Farm and I absolutely love the service they offer. I have the best experiences here. I would recommend getting insured by State Farm I wanna thank Gabriela Brown she is the best. She has is very helpful and always has a positive attitude."
Profile photo of Caden Weihe

Caden Weihe

November 4, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Caden Weihe
"It's an insurance company, so naturally the choice is who will shaft you the least. But they are nice and reasonably informative"
Profile photo of raid alhaddad

raid alhaddad

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by raid alhaddad
"Hi I am very happy with them and their service the insurance is really good and my agent is very helpful and nice and understands what I need when I ask for help thank you guys for everything and your service"