Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cinthya Molina

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cinthya Molina

Rating: 4.1 stars out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Oscar Castillo

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh did a fantastic job explaining my life insurance policy to me and found me the perfect coverage for my needs. He was honest and upfront with everything and answered all of my questions and concerns making me feel at ease. Ten out of ten, would recommend!"

Maritza Velazquez

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was extremely helpful, and I highly recommend him! As someone new to purchasing life insurance, Josh went above and beyond to make sure I was making the right choice. He explained my options thoroughly and was friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. Thank you!"

Shannon Bayles

November 10, 2022

4  out of  5
"I gave 4 stars because I have had issues in the past with communication. If I was rating just Josh Velázquez on his service setting up my homeowners insurance policy, I would give 5 stars. He was able to beat a quote with Allstate by $500 per year. He was detailed in explaining the differences between the State Farm policy and the Allstate policy."

Carina Martinez

November 10, 2022

4  out of  5
"I’m currently insured with State Farm and I absolutely love the service they offer. I have the best experiences here. I would recommend getting insured by State Farm I wanna thank Gabriela Brown she is the best. She has is very helpful and always has a positive attitude."

Caden Weihe

November 4, 2022

4  out of  5
"It's an insurance company, so naturally the choice is who will shaft you the least. But they are nice and reasonably informative"

raid alhaddad

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi I am very happy with them and their service the insurance is really good and my agent is very helpful and nice and understands what I need when I ask for help thank you guys for everything and your service"

Gabriela Martinez

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Before I switched to Cinthya’s agency I felt like just a number in someone’s belt of clients. I could never get a hold of my agent, and never got my calls returned. Since my switch I finally feel like my insurance needs are being met to my standards. Josh has been nothing but accommodating and helpful. Every time I’ve had a question he has always been there ready to answer and explain. If I could give him 10 stars I would! Every agency needs a Josh!"

Mario Aguayo

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cinthya and her team have been a huge help to me and my family. Not only have they helped us save on our insurance but they’ve given us way more coverage. Her whole team has been extremely responsive, patient and super nice! I recommend them to all my family and friends!"

Lauren Hunt

October 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"I was excited to support a woman owned minority company until they raised my rates just one month after signing up, I was not notified or given any expectation my rate would change. My account auto withdrawals so I didn’t realize there was an issue until after the bill had been paid. I tried reaching out for days and did not get a response. Any time I spoke with Gabby, she would set expectations for a call back but never called me back. Once I got a hold of someone after 10 times calling and leaving messages, they said that billing issues take two weeks to resolve. So rather than paying them more money than I was quoted two months in a row I cut my losses and canceled both my auto policies and a renters policy. After this experience I was able to sign up immediately to a different insurer and was connected to an agent without issue and I’ll be saving over 200 a year on my new policy. Just don’t get insurance from them, the customer service is awful and they are charging more than all the other big insurance companies."

Connor McCord

October 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"This State Farm is great as long as you are okay with never being able to get in touch with them. After repeated attempts over multiple days I will be finding another insurance provider."

Mariah Perea

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend this agency! Last time I tried getting life insurance was confusing and stressful but Josh made getting the right life insurance so easy! He was able to answer all my questions, actually took the time to explain the differences and let me know exactly what each policy would do for me."

Lyn L

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Erick Gonzalez

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cinthya team is the best! Best costumer service in town! They are fast and easy to work with. Definitely recommending to all my family."

Carl Ganung

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful—answered questions quickly —Thanks"

Melissa Monson

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob is amazing! He was quick with a quote, did not pressure me into anything and gave me the time to decide what I wanted to do. I am saving around 70% on my insurance! Thank you Rob."

Lucas Brown

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Cinthya and Gabriela on a housing and auto insurance quote and they provided fantastic customer service. Very friendly, responsive, and answered every question I had. I was quoted a competitive rate and I highly recommend this branches services. Seems like Cinthya's new team is on top of things, staying attentive and responsive, and doing great work to satisfy their customers needs. Keep up the great work!"

Brendan Greene

May 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"I was transferred to this agent after my previous agent had left the industry. I had no issues with the previous agent, he was on top of every issue I had no matter how small. However, I have had nothing but issues with Cinthya and her team. It would take sometime 5 or 6 calls to have even the smallest request completed. The customer service was awful and I'm very happy to be working with a new agent. I would strongly recommend finding a different agent. If I had not moved out of state, I absolutely would not have stayed with this agent."

Eugenio Garcia

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Hello, just here leaving a review for this agency, I recommend them, they attend very well a few days ago I was attended by a girl named Gavi who was very kind to me and helped me with my doubts, and I have a very good price on my insurance better than others, I recommend it!!! (Original) Hola nomas aqui dejando un review para esta agencia, se las recomiendo, atienden muy bien hace unos dias me atendio una chica llamada Gavi que fue muy amable conmigo y me ayudo en mis dudas, y tengo muy buen precio en mi aseguramza mejor que otras , se la recomiendo!!!"

Jan Welsh

May 13, 2022

1  out of  5
"Made six attempts to get ahold of anyone at the agency to return my calls, no one ever responded. So I reported them to the BBB, they did respond to the complaint, saying they were just about ready to call me back"

cyndie howard

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is knowledgeable, friendly and curtious! I appreciate their finding the answers to all my questions, and prompt response. I have been with them 10 years Highly Recommend"

Oswaldo Gutierrez

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cinthya and her team are great to work with. Switching to her agency is the best decision I could have made"

Martha Galvan

December 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best agent in town! They’re always helpful, friendly and quick to answer any questions I have"

Eduardo Aguayo

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m new to anything insurance and they were able to answer all my questions. They’re giving me A LOT more coverage than what I had with my old company all while saving me some money."

sunnyoceans

September 2, 2021

1  out of  5
"I was moved over to this agent when my old agent (for years and years) left state farm. I didn't realize the issues I would have until the last few months. #1 my basement flooded. Called to start a claim. The agent called me once when I was unavailable. I called him back half a dozen times and sent emails. Never heard back from anyone. I ended up just paying for the repairs out of pocket. Now this 2nd issue. I went through a refi on my home and found out in the last 24hrs that my insurance agents was unresponsive, and holding up the whole process because of a clerical error their office made. They finally fixed that error but then told me they had to start a whole new policy because their system saw this as a new home. This won't work with my loan because everything was written and signed with the old policy number! I'm infuriated and have been shopping around. As a hail Mary I called another state farm agent that my friend highly recommended. They were insanely helpful and knew exactly what I was talking about. As we speak that new agent is contacting Cynthia's office to help them know how to process this request. I'm flabbergasted at the incompetence of this office. They've potentially destroyed my 14 year relationship with State Farm. I wouldn't recommend at all. Find a different agent."

Bryan

August 31, 2021

1  out of  5
"My basement flooded and the office has not returned any of my phone calls, responded to my text, or my emails. They have made a stressful situation more difficult and should be ashamed of their lack of commitment to helping their customers when they are needed."